» » Andy Bell - Electric Blue

Andy Bell - Electric Blue mp3

Andy Bell - Electric Blue mp3
Performer: Andy Bell
Title: Electric Blue
Released: 2005
Label: Sanctuary Records
Country: Europe
Style: Synth-pop
Catalog #: SANPR382
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 679
Formats: CDr, Album, Promo
FLAC size: 1069 mb
MP3 size: 1170 mb


1See The Lights Go Out3:49
3Caught In A Spin3:20
4I'll Never Fall In Love Again4:18
Vocals – Claudia Brücken
6Shaking My Soul3:08
11Electric Blue4:10
12Love Oneself
Vocals – Claudia Brücken
13The Rest Of Our Lives3:48
14I Thought It Was You
Vocals – Jake Shears


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SANCD382Andy Bell Electric Blue ‎(CD, Album)Sanctuary RecordsSANCD382Europe2005
SANCD382Andy Bell Electric Blue ‎(CD, Album)SanctuarySANCD382Philippines2005
SANLP382Andy Bell Electric Blue ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu)Sanctuary RecordsSANLP382Europe2005
PCRCD001Andy Bell Electric Blue ‎(CD, Album, RE + CD, P/Mixed + CD, Comp + Dlx, RM, )Planet CliquePCRCD001UK & Europe2017
SANPR382Andy Bell Electric Blue ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Sanctuary RecordsSANPR382Europe2005


Issued on CDR Verbatim as test pressing.
Released in PVC sleeve with paper inlays.


Electric Blue is the debut solo album by Erasure frontman Andy Bell, released 3 October 2005 by Sanctuary Records. The album was released in-between the Erasure albums Nightbird and Union Street. Bell toured European and American nightclubs to promote the album. The album features fourteen tracks, co-written and produced throughout 2004 and 2005 with electronic music duo Manhattan Clique, who have worked as remixers for acts such as Moby, The B-52's, Stereophonics, Goldfrapp, Fischerspooner and. Electric Blue. Andy Bell - Electric Blue 2005. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Andy Bell. Альбом 2017 Песен: 85. Listen free to Andy Bell Electric Blue Intro, Caught In a Spin and more. 14 tracks 54:24. Electric Blue New 2017 Extended Vocal Mix. Electric Blue Extended Album Version. Società, ecc. CD1 Electric Blue Intro, Caught in a Spin Crazy, Love Oneself, I Thought It Was You, Electric Blue, Jealous, Shaking My Soul, Runaway, Ill Never Fall In Love Again, Delicious, Fantasy, See the Lights Go Out, The Rest of Our Lives, Jump , Back Into The Old Routine , Little Girl Lies , Names Change. Released 2005. Electric Blue Tracklist. Intro Blue is the debut solo album release by Erasure frontman Andy Bell, co-written and produced by Manhattan Clique Philip Larsen and Chris Smith. Originally released in October 2005 on Sanctuary Records, the album includes the hit single 'Crazy' plus follow up 'I'll Never Fall In Love', as well as duets with Jake Shears Scissor Sisters and Claudia Brücken PropagandaAct. The deluxe version of the album features 45 tracks and over 200 minutes of music, plus includes unreleased material, as well as updated 2017 remixes by Manhattan Clique. It also contains a

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only