» » Finnforest / Elonkorjuu - Pop Liisa 06

Finnforest / Elonkorjuu - Pop Liisa 06 mp3

Finnforest / Elonkorjuu - Pop Liisa 06 mp3
Performer: Finnforest / Elonkorjuu
Title: Pop Liisa 06
Released: 2016
Label: Svart Records
Country: Finland
Style: Jazz-Rock, Prog Rock, Soft Rock, Funk
Catalog #: SRE008
Genre: Jazz / Rock / R&b
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 669
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange
FLAC size: 1165 mb
MP3 size: 1472 mb


1ElonkorjuuYours Tonight
Lyrics By – Simo KuusinenMusic By – Jukka Syrenius
2ElonkorjuuHey Brother
Lead Vocals – Veli-Pekka PessiMusic By, Lyrics By – Jukka Syrenius
3ElonkorjuuRolling Down The Highway
Music By, Lyrics By – Jukka Syrenius
4FinnforestOdd Tale
Music By – Pertti Pokki
Music By – Jussi Tegelman


  • DrumsJussi Tegelman (tracks: A1 to A2), Veikko Noutio (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Electric BassJarmo Hiekkala (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Electric Bass, Backing VocalsVeli-Pekka Pessi (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Electric GuitarJukka Syrenius (tracks: B1 to B3), Pekka Tegelman (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Electric PianoPekka Tyni (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [ARP Odyssey]Pertti Pokki (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Graphics, CoverJussi Karjalainen
  • Hosted ByJake Nyman
  • Liner NotesArttu Seppänen
  • Mastered ByPauli Saastamoinen
  • ProducerJuha Nikulainen
  • Tenor SaxophoneJukka Unkila (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • VocalsKari Tamminen (tracks: B1 to B3)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SRE008Finnforest / Elonkorjuu Finnforest / Elonkorjuu - Pop Liisa 06 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Svart RecordsSRE008Finland2016


Orange vinyl limited to 200. Includes two insert sheets, poster and a digital download card.

Recorded live at Liisankatu Studios, Helsinki, Finland.
Live broadcast on Channel two,
Wednesday, January 23rd, 1977, 8 PM to 8.40 PM.
Produced by Yle.
Hosted by Jake Nyman.


Rolling Down The Highway. Music By, Lyrics By Jukka Syrenius. Над релизом работали. Drums Jussi Tegelman tracks: A1 to A2, Veikko Noutio tracks: B1 to B3. Electric Bass Jarmo Hiekkala tracks: A1 to A2. Listen free to Finnforest, Elonkorjuu Pop-Liisa 6 Odd Tale, Juan and more. 5 tracks 36:49. No collaboratorexperts review or rating for the moment Submit a review. No review or rating for the moment Submit a review. Post a review of FINNFOREST Pop-Liisa 6 Finnforest, Elonkorjuu. Members login zone. Album 2016 5 Songs. Pop-Liisa, Vol. 6 Live Finnforest. Prog-RockArt Rock. 6 by Finnforest, Elonkorjuu, released 14 September 2016 1. Finnforest - Odd Tale 2. Finnforest - Juan 3. Elonkorjuu - Hey Brother 4. Elonkorjuu - Yours Tonight 5. Elonkorjuu - Rolling down the highway. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 EUR or more. Pop-Liisa 6. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Release Group. part of: Pop-Liisa number: 6. Release information. Format: Digital Media. Length: 36:53. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English. Album: Pop Liisa 06. Released: 2016. Hey Brother. Yours Tonight. Lyrics By Simo KuusinenMusic By Jukka Syrenius. 6 Live, 2016. Hey Brother Live, 04:40. Yours Tonight Live, 05:15. Rolling Down the Highway Live, 07:35. Now playing. Ed Sheeran South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B. Зайцев ФМ - Pop. JAY-Z Empire State of Mind. Shiny Happy People. Rita Ora Let You Love Me. Радио Рекорд - Big Hits. finnforest, elonkorjuu Artist Format: Vinyl. Be the first to review this item. Price: . New from. Buy Pop Liisa 6 at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Pop Liisa 6
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only