» » Fissures - The Long Winter Demos

Fissures - The Long Winter Demos mp3

Fissures - The Long Winter Demos mp3
Performer: Fissures
Title: The Long Winter Demos
Released: 2012
Label: Myriad Records
Country: UK
Style: Experimental, Progressive Metal
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 807
Formats: CDr, EP
FLAC size: 2633 mb
MP3 size: 2902 mb


1V (Acceptance-Red Moon Rising)5:40
2IX (Death-Black Moon Falling)7:01
3I (Distance-New Sun Rising)7:08
4VI (Wonder)8:48
5VII (Conviction)9:32
6IV (Collapse)4:29
7II (Loss)2:06
8III (Defiance)8:43
9VIII (Turmoil)4:41


CD has no track listing and does not register in a computer.

This is a side project from some members of Slice The Cake and given out with the Other Slices CD it was also for sale for a short time on Fissures BandCamp Page


The Long Winter Demos by Fissures, released 24 October 2017 1. I Distance - New Sun Rising 2. II Loss 3. III Defiance 4. IV Collapse 5. V Acceptance - Red Moon Rising 6. VI Wonder 7. VII Conviction 8. VIII Turmoil 9. IX Death - Black Moon Falling The Long Winter 2013-2015 Thanks are due to S. Mason for providing a calm environment to work on these songs and J. Johansson for his contributions and support over the years. David Fischer It's not a super-banger right from the start. The Long Winter is a journey which enfolds more and more with every listen. Worth every second of your time if you're into progressive, slice-the-cake-y stuff. Dave Aftandilian. The Long Winter is a collection of instrumental recordings made between 2013 and 2015 by ex-Slice The Cake vocalist Gareth Mason. Due to technical in album Fissures - The Long Winter Demos 2017. Fissures - I Distance - New Sun Rising. Fissures - II Loss. Fissures - III Defiance. Fissures - IV Collapse. Fissures - V Acceptance - Red Moon Rising. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. After four long years of hard work and contemplation, it's finally time to unleash our debut full album: The Long Winter Demos. As you may be able to. 9 May at 08:12. I realise things have been quiet for quite a long time over here, I'm really excited to finally be breaking the silence to let you guys know how things are proceeding First of all, I'm very pleased to announce that the wonderful Andrew Scott of King King and Leviathan Owl is drumming on the record. Fissures - The Long Winter Demos. Сategory: , demos are usually intended to show a mere glimpse of the glory to come. That is not the case at all today. The glory is here. Gareth Mason, known for his excellent work in Slice The Cake LISTEN HERE, is the brain behind the muscial beauty displayed through the project Fissures. Through this medium, he just released an all new, lengthy series known as The Long Winter Demos. Its made up of 9 solid tracks that will crush the ears and lift the soul. They were constructed around 2013-2015 and are just now seeing the light of day. Fissures in the Megastructure - Blush Response. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Long Winter is an autobiographical children's novel written by Laura Ingalls Wilder and published in 1940, the sixth of nine books in her Little House series. It is set in southeastern Dakota Territory during the severe winter of 18801881, when she turned 14 years old. The novel was one runner-up for the Newbery Medal in 1941, as were all the fourth to eighth Little House books from 1938 to 1943. In retrospect they are called Newbery Honor Books. Fissures 1997 is a collaborative album by ambient musicians Robert Rich and Alio Die Stefano Musso. Turning to Stone 5:27. A Canopy of Shivers 5:51. Sirena 9:10. Mycelia 8:13. The Divine Radiance of Invertebrates 8:37. The Road to Wirikuta 18:49. Tree of the Wind 5:40. Robert Rich synthesizers, flutes, percussion, dulcimer, lap steel guitar. Stefano Musso samples, textures and drones. Hearts of Space Records Album Page. скачать mp3 бесплатно мелодии mp3, mp3 песни, полные mp3 альбомы, новинки mp3, свежие альбомы, 2013, 2012, раритет mp3, grindcore, grind, brutal, black metal, doom metal, death metal, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, gothic metal, метал альбомы, mp3, flac, ape, lossless, free download music
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only