» » Hoobastank - For(N)ever

Hoobastank - For(N)ever mp3

Hoobastank - For(N)ever mp3
Performer: Hoobastank
Title: For(N)ever
Released: 2009
Label: Island Records
Country: Russia
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Catalog #: 602517919235
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 934
Formats: CD, Album, Unofficial Release
FLAC size: 2071 mb
MP3 size: 2440 mb


1My Turn3:09
2I Don't Think I Love You3:39
3All About You2:55
4Tears Of Yesterday
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – David Campbell
5Sick Of Hanging On3:12
6You're The One3:55
7So Close, So Far
Music By – Jeff Blue
8Gone Gone Gone3:36
9You Need To Be Here3:01
10The Letter3:54
11Who The Hell Am I?3:59


  • Bass GuitarPaul Bushnell
  • Drums, PercussionChris Hesse
  • Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming]Howard Benson
  • Lead Guitar, KeyboardsDan Estrin
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm GuitarDoug Robb
  • Lyrics ByDoug Robb
  • Music ByHoobastank
  • ProducerHoward Benson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
B0012399-02Hoobastank For(n)ever ‎(CD, Album)Island RecordsB0012399-02US2009
460502670165Hoobastank For(N)ever ‎(CD, Album)Island Def Jam Music Group460502670165Russia2009
STARCD 7355Hoobastank For(n)ever ‎(CD, Album)Island Def Jam Music Group, UniversalSTARCD 7355South Africa2009
UICL-1081Hoobastank For(N)ever ‎(CD, Album)Island Def Jam Music GroupUICL-1081Japan2009
602517919235Hoobastank For(n)ever ‎(CD, Album)Island Records602517919235Europe2009


CD comes with a 12-page booklet in a standard jewel case
a replica of original release


  • Barcode: 602517919235
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 179 192-3 01 52314030
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26


  • Recorded At – Bay 7 Studios
  • Recorded At – Henson Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Sparky Dark Studio
  • Mixed At – Mix LA
  • Mixed At – The Mix Room
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


Songs in album Hoobastank - Fornever 2009. Hoobastank - My Turn. Hoobastank - I Don't Think I Love You. Hoobastank - So Close, So Far. Hoobastank - All About You. Hoobastank - The Letter. Hoobastank - Tears Of Yesterday. Hoobastank is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Hoobastank, released on November 20, 2001 by Island Records. Three singles were released from the album: Crawling in the Dark, Running Away, and Remember Me. It has since been certified Platinum in the United States. The album was the first to have a post-grunge sound rather than the funk metal and ska punk sound of their independent releases. Doug Robb lead vocals. Dan Estrin lead guitars. Ищете треки из альбома ForNever исполнителя Hoobastank Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Album 2009 13 Songs. Rock free to Hoobastank FORNEVER My Turn, I Don't Think I Love You and more. 13 tracks 47:03. My Turn. ForNever, 2009. Replace You, 04:16. Now playing . The parenthetical n in the title of Fornever isn't merely a piece of clever typography, it's an indication of what Hoobastank's fourth album is all about, for Fornever is tied together by the notion that nothing lasts more precisely, whatever relationship singer Doug Robb just finished sure didn't last forever. Fornever is a breakup album at its purest, teeming with regret, anger, and recriminations but little guilt, as there's little question that Robb believes he's the wronged party

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only