» » Various - The Rise Of The Phoenix - Artists Against The Poll Tax

Various - The Rise Of The Phoenix - Artists Against The Poll Tax mp3

Various - The Rise Of The Phoenix - Artists Against The Poll Tax mp3
Performer: Various
Title: The Rise Of The Phoenix - Artists Against The Poll Tax
Released: 1991
Label: Optimum Records
Country: UK
Style: Alternative Rock, Acid House, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Dub, Punk, Funk
Catalog #: OTM 001
Genre: Electronic / Rock / R&b
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 006
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
FLAC size: 1184 mb
MP3 size: 2791 mb


1Remember FunDoze Of Them
2The LevellersWorld Freak Show
3Skint VideoCelidh Minogue
4Raj - The MagitonesIt's A Funny Old World
5Tom RobinsonMy Own Sweet Way
6AnhrefnGwald Y Rhydd (Land Of The Free)
7Cactus RainWe The People
8Beats InternationalWorry..Don't Be Happy
9Jimmy SomervilleNot So God Almighty
10The FarmSame Old Story (Remix)
11The ProclaimersWhat Do You Do
12Radical Dance FactionLanding Party (Trafalgar Remix)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OM001CDVarious The Rise Of The Phoenix - Artists Against The Poll Tax ‎(CD, Comp)Optimum Records OM001CDUK1991


Artists - T. The Proclaimers Lyrics. The Rise of the Phoenix: Artists Against the Polltax Album. The Proclaimers - The Rise Of The Phoenix: Artists Against The Polltax Album. Artist: The Proclaimers. Album: The Rise Of The Phoenix: Artists Against The Polltax. Tracks In This Album. t Be Happy - Beats International. Celidh Minogue - Skint Video. Gwald Y Rhydd Land Of The Free - Anhrefn. It's A Funny Old World - Raj - The Magitones. My Own Sweet Way - Tom Robinson. We The People - Cactus Rain. World Freak Show - The Levellers. Same Old Story Remix - The Farm. Doze Of Them - Remember Fun. What Do You Do - The Proclaimers. Landing Party Trafalgar Remix - Radical Dance Faction. Not So God Almighty - Jimmy Somerville. Similar Artists. The Rise of the Phoenix is the seventh studio album by American R&B artist Chanté Moore released on September 29, 2017, through CM7 Records. The album has been preceded by the release of two singles - Real One and Something to Remember. The album was released exactly 25 years from the date of her debut album Precious 1992. This album reflects where I am now in my life. I am perfecting myself. Im learning to burn away the old mindset, the negativity that weighed me down so I can become the best. Rise of the Phoenix, is the seventh and final album by Finnish metal band Before the Dawn, released on 27 April 2012, It is their second album released via Nuclear Blast Records, and unlike previous albums, does not include clean vocals. After the departure of Lars Eikind clean vocals and bass and Atte Palokangas drums in mid-2011, Tuomas started rehearsals with a new line-up consisting of lead guitarist Juho Räihä and new companions Pyry Hanski bass and Joonas Kauppinen drums to support. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 0. Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. The Rise Of The Phoenix. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Don't Pay the Poll Tax - Various Artists - Radical Records. Various - My Own Sweet Way mp3. Various - We The People mp3. Various - World Freak Show mp3. Various - Same Old Story Remix mp3. Various - Doze Of Them mp3. Various - What Do You Do mp3. Various - Landing Party Trafalgar Remix mp3. Various - Not So God Almighty mp3. mp3 Player. Music video . Directed by Michael S. With Sade Kimora Young, Chris Jai Alex, Katherine Castillo, Jordan length album compiling The Rise Of The Synths EP1 & EP2, plus bonus tracks. Deckard Returns 03:32 - Chrome Canyon. The Vale Of Shadows 06:02 - Gunship. Fatal Affair 03:26 - Power Glove. Makita 02:37 - Geno Lenardo. Idle Withdrawal 04:20 - Com Truise. Lost In A Love 03:44 - Daniel Davies. Silver Shadow 05:34 - Robert Parker. A Mission To Remember 05:10 - Waveshaper. Black Rain 04:44 - Code Elektro. The Osbourne Effect 02:24 - German Engineering

© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only